CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying


B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc.

B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$708-403-227613010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png708-403-2276$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 31 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Everyone was great! I will defiantly recommend B&B Heating & Cooling."
from Homer Glen, IL on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Great job !"
from Homer Glen, IL on July 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Maintenance service was fine."
from Palos Park, IL on July 12th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Service tech was a big help with our problem. Did everything possible to get our problem resolved. Very knowledgeable, he was very polite, on time, would definitely use again. "
from Orland Park, IL on July 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276"The gentleman who serviced our air conditioner did an excellent job. He was friendly, competent, and professional in his manner. Hang on to him!!!! "
from Oak Forest, IL on July 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Corey was very friendly, polite, and efficient. "
from Western Springs, IL on June 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" The guy that came was very nice and professional and did a very thorough job."
from Orland Park, IL on June 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Great"
from Joliet, IL on June 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276"The technician. even changed the batteries in my thermostat. I appreciate the courtesy."
from Orland Park, IL on June 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276"Your service man was very polite and professional."
from La Grange, IL on June 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)