CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying


B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc.

B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$708-403-227613010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png708-403-2276$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 43 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276"The technician. even changed the batteries in my thermostat. I appreciate the courtesy."
from Orland Park, IL on June 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276"Your service man was very polite and professional."
from Lagrange Highlands, IL on June 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Corey was wonderful, very professional & was very patient with my many questions. I’ve utilized B & B for both my heating & cooling for many years & will continue to do so. Thank you. Laura Dudek"
from Orland Park, IL on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" service was very good."
from Palos Park, IL on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Great! "
from Worth, IL on June 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" excellent service as always"
from Orland Park, IL on June 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional!"
from Tinley Park, IL on May 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Corey did great. Work done as described. Satisfied."
from Orland Park, IL on May 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" I had exceptional service although it took awhile to restore my furnace and some what difficult humidifier problem."
from Tinley Park, IL on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" You responded to my service call immediately "
from Oak Lawn, IL on March 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)